Restube beach

the Restube for family beach days

  • More freedom and safety for all water activities
  • Pull the trigger and Restube beach inflates within seconds
  • Restube beach is with 50N/5kg buoyancy the smallest Restube buoy (all other Restube have 75N/75kg). 50N/5kg is enough buoyancy for one person in bath clothing and flat water conditions.
  • Restube is reusable by exchanging the original Restube 10,9g CO2 cartridge
  • Weight: 190g
  • Size: 15x6x5 cm

 Find a detailed description and comparison of the Restube beach in our latest blog entry.

€49.95
TVA comprise et hors frais d'expédition

Expédition : 2-3 jours.


€49.95
L'expédition prendra de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables

Politique des retours

Vous pouvez retourner la plupart des articles neufs et non ouverts dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison pour un remboursement complet. Nous prendrons également en charge les frais de retour si le retour résulte d'une erreur de notre part (vous avez reçu un article incorrect ou défectueux, etc.).

Vous devez vous attendre à recevoir votre remboursement dans les quatre semaines suivant la remise de votre colis à l'expéditeur du retour, mais dans de nombreux cas, vous serez remboursé plus rapidement. Ce délai comprend le temps de transit pour que nous recevions votre retour de l'expéditeur (5 à 10 jours ouvrables), le temps qu'il nous faut pour traiter votre retour une fois que nous l'avons reçu (3 à 5 jours ouvrables) et le temps qu'il faut à votre banque pour traiter notre demande de remboursement (5 à 10 jours ouvrables).

Si vous devez retourner un article, il vous suffit de vous connecter à votre compte, de consulter la commande en utilisant le lien "Commandes complètes" dans le menu "Mon compte" et de cliquer sur le bouton "Retour d'article(s)". Nous vous informerons par e-mail de votre remboursement une fois que nous aurons reçu et traité l'article retourné.

Expédition

Nous pouvons livrer à pratiquement n'importe quelle adresse dans le monde. Notez que certains produits sont soumis à des restrictions et que certains produits ne peuvent pas être expédiés vers des destinations internationales.

Lorsque vous passez une commande, nous estimons les dates d'expédition et de livraison pour vous en fonction de la disponibilité de vos articles et des options d'expédition que vous choisissez. Selon le fournisseur d'expédition que vous choisissez, les estimations des dates d'expédition peuvent apparaître sur la page des devis d'expédition.

Veuillez également noter que les tarifs d'expédition de nombreux articles que nous vendons sont basés sur le poids. Le poids d'un tel article peut être trouvé sur sa page de détail. Pour refléter les politiques des compagnies de transport que nous utilisons, tous les poids seront arrondis à la catégorie supérieure.

Check out the Restube beach starter package & spare catridges 

Restube spare cartridge 10,9g (only for Restube beach)
Restube spare cartridge 10,9g (only for Restube beach)

Restube spare cartridge 10,9g (only for Restube beach)

€8.99
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package

Restube beach starter package

€57.95

En haut

Restube beach

the Restube for family beach days

  • More freedom and safety for all water activities
  • Pull the trigger and Restube beach inflates within seconds
  • Restube beach is with 50N/5kg buoyancy the smallest Restube buoy (all other Restube have 75N/75kg). 50N/5kg is enough buoyancy for one person in bath clothing and flat water conditions.
  • Restube is reusable by exchanging the original Restube 10,9g CO2 cartridge
  • Weight: 190g
  • Size: 15x6x5 cm

 Find a detailed description and comparison of the Restube beach in our latest blog entry.

€49.95
incl. VAT and excl. Shipping

Shipping: 2-3 days.


€49.95
Shipping will take 1 to 3 working days

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Check out the Restube beach starter package & spare catridges 

Restube spare cartridge 10,9g (only for Restube beach)
Restube spare cartridge 10,9g (only for Restube beach)

Restube spare cartridge 10,9g (only for Restube beach)

€8.99
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package
Restube beach starter package

Restube beach starter package

€57.95

Top